Skip to content
Open Graduate program Entry level United Arab EmiratesOpen to nationals of: United Arab Emirates

Management Trainee Program 2025-2026

Employer First Abu Dhabi Bank (FAB) (opens in a new tab)

First Abu Dhabi Bank's 18–24 month Management Trainee Program is open to UAE nationals who graduated in 2023–2026 with a GPA of at least 3.7; the posting closes at the end of 30 December 2026.

Verified by CareerMENA Editorial Team ·

Key facts

Open to nationals of
United Arab Emirates
Nationality requirement
UAE nationals holding a family book (khulasat al-qaid) only.
Job type
Graduate program
Contract length
18–24 months
Experience level
Entry level
Employer type
Private sector
Closing date
Closing date: 95 days leftFAB's posting is set to end at 04:00 UAE time on 31 December 2026; treat 30 December as the last full day.
Applications open
Education
Bachelor's degree, graduated 2023–2026, GPA 3.7 or higher, in one of the listed fields.
Visa sponsorship
Not stated by the employer
Relocation support
Not stated by the employer
Job reference
189

Salary and benefits

  • Salary at FAB's entry Grade C (the bank calls it competitive; no figure published).
  • Leadership training with internationally recognised certifications, sponsored by the bank.
  • Strategic projects and a capstone project.
  • Cross-functional rotations, with possible international assignments and secondments.
  • Mentoring by senior leaders and quarterly performance reviews.

Who can apply

  • UAE national with a family book.
  • Graduated between 2023 and 2026.
  • GPA of 3.7 or higher.

Qualifications and requirements

  • Degree in one of: Data Engineering, Data Science, Data Analytics, Computer Science, Software Engineering, System Engineering, Cybersecurity, IT, AI, FinTech, Finance & Accounting, Economics, Business Administration, Corporate Law.

How to apply

  1. Open requisition 189 on FAB's careers site (Oracle Candidate Experience).
  2. Create a candidate profile, upload your CV and transcript details, and submit.
  3. Apply by 30 December 2026 to be safe (see the closing-date note).

About this job

What the role is

FAB’s flagship graduate track, built to prepare UAE nationals for middle-management roles at AVP and Director level. It runs 18 to 24 months and mixes leadership training, professional certifications, strategic project work and a capstone project, with rotations across functions.

Who can apply

UAE nationals with a family book who graduated between 2023 and 2026 with a GPA of 3.7 or higher. FAB lists the accepted majors, which lean heavily towards data and technology (data engineering, data science, cybersecurity, AI, software and systems engineering) alongside finance, accounting, economics, business and corporate law. If your GPA is below 3.7, look at FAB’s Ethraa Program, which asks for 2.8.

What you get

A salary at FAB’s entry Grade C (no figure published), bank-sponsored certifications, mentoring from senior leaders, quarterly reviews, and possible international assignments or secondments.

How to apply

Apply online through requisition 189 on FAB’s Oracle careers site. FAB does not charge applicants and has published warnings about recruitment scams; apply only through the official link.

Timing & verification note

Checked on the employer’s page on 2026-09-26. The posting opened on 25 June 2026 and its end time is 31 December 2026 at 04:00 UAE time, so we list 30 December as the practical deadline. The title says 2025-2026, but the posting is live and accepting applications.